Digitalisieren

Sie Ihre Produktion

MePIS UDG Unified Data Gateway MePIS RM Rezept-Management MePIS PDM Process Data Management MePIS OPEX Operational Exellence MePIS MES Manufactoring Execution System MePIS LB Elektronisches Logbuch MePIS Energy Energiemanagement MePIS Gencode Serialisierung und Aggregation
Über MePIS
MePIS ist eine Palette von fortschrittlichen, modularen Softwarelösungen für die Digitalisierung der Produktion, aufgrund deren Benutzer durch verbesserte Verwaltung und Kontrolle von Prozessen, Identifizierung von Kosteneinsparungsmöglichkeiten und Entwicklung von Optimierungsinitiativen einen Wettbewerbsvorteil erzielen können.

Die Palette der MePIS Lösungen beruht auf 30 Jahre Fachwissen auf dem Gebiet der Produktion und verfügt über eingebaute Module, die an spezifische Anforderungen der verschiedenen Industriezweige angepasst sind (z.B. Life Sciences, Nahrungsmittel- und Getränkeindustrie, Stückfertigung).

Digitalize

your manufacturing

MePIS UDG Unified Data Gateway MePIS RM Recipe Management MePIS PDM Process Data Management MePIS OPEX Operational Exellence MePIS MES Manufactoring Execution System MePIS LB Log Book MePIS Energy Energy Management MePIS Gencode Serialization and Aggregation
ABOUT MePIS
MePIS is a state-of-the-art set of modular software solutions for digitalization of production that enables users to increase their competitive advantage through improved management and control of their processes, identification of cost-saving opportunities and development of optimization initiatives.

MePIS is based on 30 years of expertise in the world of manufacturing and has built-in special modules tailored to the specificities of different industries (e.g., life sciences, food and beverage, parts manufacturing).